WordPress 026 – Introduction in video! (What is this madness?)

2 thoughts on “WordPress 026 – Introduction in video! (What is this madness?)

  1. This was a great video. Why?

    Because reasons.

    This definitely adds some structure to your blog, yet is left vague enough that you can shift it around a bit. Honestly, how are you supposed to know what’s going to be going on next Monday?

    The videos will change things up a bit. A new layer, and a good one. I look forward to all of these changes…yet hope it all stays the same!

    Good luck!

    • Donna says:

      Why, thank you, Ken. :) I like your reasons ha.

      I don’t want to commit too much on something I’m still trying to figure out, all the possibilities that I can do. So yes, vagueness is good. I definitely don’t know what I’m going to do this coming Monday, and I don’t know if I’ll do a video. I have an idea, but I’m going to do that on next Thursday. It all depends!

      Book Experiences are great, but I don’t want it to be too repetitive (plus I’m going to run low on books to do them on since I don’t do them on every single one of them). It’ll still be me, so hopefully not too much change.

      Thanks so much Ken!

Leave a Reply

